Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Initiatives in the Irish Region Present Themselves

May 25 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Free
architectural drawing

This open presentation by new initiatives in the Irish region is offered as part of the 2022 international Camphill Movement Group meeting in Kilkenny, Ireland. Join remotely from around the world. For time zone reference:

14:00 NY | 19:00 UK/Ireland | 20:00 Central Europe/Africa | 23:30 India

There are several new initiatives developing out of the Camphill impulse in Ireland. Some of them are still in the very early stages, like seeds or small sprouts. Others have already grown a bit further.

We have invited them to introduce themselves. This is an opportunity for us, as a worldwide movement, to get to know them and connect with them.

The initiatives presenting themselves will include:

• Camphill Initiatives for Social Ecology (social enterprise initiatives)
• Threefold Community Asset Trust (an asset management company)
• Nimble Spaces (an inclusive housing project: https://workhouseunion.com/project/nimblespaces/)
• Trasna Productions (culture & arts: https://www.facebook.com/trasnaproductions/)

Click here to register!

Details

Date:
May 25
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://forms.gle/qq8vM74x9RqmyT3j8

Venue

Online

Organizer

Camphill Movement Group

Subscribe for updates from the Camphill Academy

Subscribe

* indicates required
What are you interested in?